LABC Staff directory 

Mary Leslie

President 

(310) 226 - 7460 | mleslie@labusinesscouncil.org


Adam Lane

Vice President, Programs

(310) 226 - 7491 | alane@labusinesscouncil.org


Rachel Levy

Communications Director

(310) 226 - 7839 | rlevy@labusinesscouncil.org

 

Kandace London

Business Development and Events Manager 

(310) 226 - 7464 | klondon@labusinesscouncil.org

 

Carla Marsh

Membership and Administrative Director 

(310) 226 - 7460 | cmarsh@labusinesscouncil.org


LABC Institute Staff

Devon Provo

Policy and Programs Manager

(310) 226 - 7463 | dprovo@labusinesscouncil.org

 

Rory Stewart

Policy and Program Associate 

(310) 226 - 7444 | rstewart@labusinesscouncil.org